Small Schools champions – again!

16/06/2019 // by admin

Small Schools champions – again! PROUD MOMENT: With the Sacred Heart Central School sign bearing a message of congratulations to the under 13s rugby league side who won Wednesday’s Small Schools Knockout are (front, from left) Tom Drew, Lachie Deep, Mitch Deep, Dylan Stuart, Zac Finnigan and Tom Miller (back) Ted Hines, Grady Maher, Alex Gooden, Lachie Lawson and Aiden Barton. Absent from school on the day of the photo due to the staging of the Athletics finals were Sam Sheahan, Max Cameron, Jack Nasser, Tristan Clark, Zac Rumble and Alex Wiggins.

VICTORIOUS: The Sacred Heart boys with the Small Schools Knockout trophy. Photo: Dubbo Daily Liberal

GREAT EFFORT: Sam Sheahan was named ‘Man of the Match’ following an outstanding performance in the grand final of the Small Schools Knockout in which he scored two tries, three goals and generally stood up to the task at hand. Photo: Dubbo Daily Liberal

TweetFacebookThis story Administrator ready to work first appeared on Nanjing Night Net.

Comments are closed.